Best quality in the areas of calibration gas supply, software and monitoring, RDE cylinder trolleys, total gas management and maintenance. You can also rely on us in the technologically demanding areas of hydrogen and synthesis gas applications!

Get in touch

Products and services

We do not let you alone!

We are also at your side with our existing know-how in the technologically demanding areas of hydrogen and synthesis gas applications. Together we will find the solution that will help you achieve your business goals. Reliable, fast and in the best JAG quality.

Wasserstoff Banner

Hydrogen applications

In recent years, the field of forward-looking hydrogen mobility has become a fixture at JAG.

The high flexibility and individuality of the system solutions from JAG leads to new and innovative products, which is why JAG has been serving and actively promoting the market for hydrogen applications for many years. We offer you the complete service for your applications: planning, concept development, risk assessment, engineering, pre-assembly, installation, service and operator concepts.

Quality, functionality and efficiency are our top priorities. With our T√úV ISO 9001: 2015 certification, quality management, process monitoring and continuous improvement are the daily focus.

Kalibriergas Banner

Calibration gas systems

In this area we are one of the leading providers in Europe. With our all-round service, we offer you our complete range of services for exhaust gas test benches, from planning through assembly to operation.

  • Planning and Engineering
  • Creation of specifications
  • Draft proposals and elaboration of solutions
  • Assembly coordination
  • Worldwide assembly
  • Acceptance and commissioning monitoring
  • Maintenance and repair
  • Operation of the calibration gas systems including gas management

Our calibration gas systems are only installed with high-quality stainless steel components and branded products.

Synthesegas Banner

Synthesis gas applications

JAG develops tailor-made synthesis gas systems for testing exhaust gas catalysts. The test benches are used to generate and dose synthetic exhaust gases in order to examine catalyst activities, catalyst storage capacity and deactivation behavior. JAG offers specially optimized systems for the following applications:

  • Synthesis gas/model gas test benches for research and development of relevant catalyst systems (TWC, SCR, LNT, DOC, cDPF, GPF, ASC, etc.)
  • Test benches with a focus on high sample throughput for quality control and assurance of corresponding catalyst batches
  • Aging systems for exhaust aftertreatment catalysts (both cores and complete catalysts)

Both stationary and highly dynamic driving styles are possible. Even the most demanding requirements for heating and cooling rates can be realized in our specially developed furnace/reactor systems. Together with controlled changes in concentration, relevant driving cycles can be simulated.

Together with our cooperation partner PROREC GmbH, we offer modular and highly integrated test bench systems in all the fields mentioned, which offer holistic solutions for the specific needs of our customers. Right from the start, we integrate the necessary test bench gas supply and complex exhaust gas analysis in order to offer our customers real turnkey solutions. Another specialty are our container-based test bench modules. In addition to safety-related advantages, our container systems offer our customers extensive independence from the existing infrastructure on site.

Gasmonitoring Banner

Automation concepts

JAG gas monitoring offers user-friendly, customer-specific and complete monitoring of the system and offers automated processes for operating the system. This allows you to minimize downtime and optimize uptime. Central monitoring of fill levels and concentrations can reduce costs and incorrect connections. Increased operational and plant safety is guaranteed by the quick detection of leaks or pressure losses. With the help of a gas warning device and emergency shutdown, optimal safety concepts can be guaranteed. Gas cylinder data/concentrations can be managed via a barcode system and initiated directly via an ordering process from the gas manufacturer.

Wasserstoff Banner

JAG test bench

JAG offers you testing services for hydrogen and CNG on its own test benches. Ask us about testing capacities!

  • Hydrogen consumption measurement
  • Highly dynamic real gas cycle tests
  • Component tests / pressure vessel tests / functional test
  • Permeation tests
  • Fueling of prototype vehicles
Gasmanagement Banner

Gas management and maintenance

Do you lack the specialists and the right know-how to operate the gas supply system? We offer you the all-round service with our total gas management.

  • Operation of the system
  • Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Gas delivery and logistics
  • Warehouse and inventory management
  • Optimization
Flaschenwagen Banner

RDE bottle trolley

Our RDE cylinder trolleys offer a mobile test gas supply for exhaust gas measurement systems (PEMS) on the test bench or in the field. The cylinder trolleys have a complete supply of connections and offer space for up to 5 10-liter gas cylinders. The trolleys can be configured individually.

Additional options:

  • Monitoring of gas cylinders and removal
  • Possibility of integration into existing gas monitoring
  • Automated rinsing processes
  • Signal in case of lack of gas
Gasgenerator Banner

Gas generators

Gas generators are becoming more and more popular in analytical measurement technology as a safe and economical alternative to compressed gas cylinders. Gas generators also offer some key advantages over traditional gas cylinders. You save costs with the generator, since gas cylinders including delivery are no longer necessary. As a result, our generators demonstrably pay for themselves after around two years of operation!

GSR: GAS SUPPLY RACK
19" gas sampling plug-ins are a space-saving option for integrating the 2nd pressure stage directly into the exhaust gas measurement system and enable up to 30% better response times for the analyzers during calibration. The slot offers the possibility to communicate print data directly to the measuring system.

This is us Individual system solutions from competent advice, comprehensive engineering to high-quality implementation about us
Privacy notice Legal notice © 2022 | JA-Gastechnology GmbH

Beste Qualität in den Bereichen Kalibriergasversorgung, Software und Monitoring, RDE-Flaschenwagen, Total Gasmanagement und Wartung. Auch in den technologisch anspruchsvollen Bereichen der Wasserstoffanwendungen und Synthesegasapplikationen können Sie sich auf uns verlassen!

Kontakt

Produkte und Service

Wir lassen Sie nicht alleine!

Auch in den technologisch anspruchsvollen Bereichen der Wasserstoffanwendungen und Synthesegasapplikationen stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem bestehendem Know How zur Seite. Gemeinsam finden wir die Lösung, mit der Sie Ihre Geschäftziele erreichen können. Zuverlässig, schnell und in bester JAG Qualität.

Wasserstoff Banner

Wasserstoffanwendungen

In den letzten Jahren hat sich der Bereich der zukunftsweisenden Wasserstoffmobilität bei der JAG zu einer festen Größe entwickelt.

Die hohe Flexibilität und Individualität der Systemlösungen von JAG führt zu neuen und innovativen Produkten, weshalb JAG seit vielen Jahren den Markt für Wasserstoffanwendungen bedient und aktiv fördert. Wir bieten Ihnen den kompletten Service für Ihre Anwendungen: Planung, Konzeptentwicklung, Risikobewertung, Engineering, Vormontage, Installation, Service und Betreiberkonzepte.

Qualität, Funktionalität und Effizienz stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Mit unserer TÜV ISO 9001: 2015 Zertifizierung stehen Qualitätsmanagement, Prozessüberwachung und kontinuierliche Verbesserung im täglichen Fokus.

Kalibriergas Banner

Kalibriergassysteme

In diesem Bereich sind wir einer der führenden Anbieter europaweit. Mit unserem Rundum-Service bieten wir Ihnen von der Planung, über die Montage bis zum Betreiben unser komplettes Leistungsspektrum für Abgasmessprüfstände an.

  • Planung und Engineering
  • Erstellung von Leistungsverzeichnissen
  • Vorschlagsentwürfe und Ausarbeitung der Lösungen
  • Montagekoordinierung
  • Weltweite Montage
  • Abnahme- und Inbetriebnahme-Überwachung
  • Wartung und Reparatur
  • Betreiben der Kalibriergassysteme inkl. Gasemanagement

Unsere Kalibriergassysteme werden nur mit hochwertigen Edelstahl-Komponenten installiert und Markenfabrikaten aufgebaut.

Synthesegas Banner

Synthesegas-Applikationen

JAG entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Synthesegas-Anlagen zur Untersuchung von Abgas-Katalysatoren. Die Prüfstände werden zur Erzeugung und Dosierung von synthetischen Abgasen verwendet, um Katalysatoraktivitäten, Katalysator-Speichervermögen sowie Deaktivierungsverhalten zu untersuchen. JAG bietet speziell optimierte Anlagen für folgende Anwendungen an:

  • Synthesegas-/Modellgas-Teststände für Forschung und Entwicklung von relevanten Katalysatorsystemen (TWC, SCR, LNT, DOC, cDPF, GPF, ASC, etc.)
  • Prüfstände mit Fokus auf hohem Proben-Durchsatz zur Qualitätskontrolle und -sicherung von entsprechenden Katalysator-Chargen
  • Alterungsanlagen für Abgasnachbehandlungskatalysatoren (sowohl als Bohrkerne wie auch komplette Katalysatoren)

Möglich sind sowohl stationäre wie auch hoch-dynamische Fahrweisen. Auch anspruchsvollste Anforderungen an Heiz- und Kühlraten können in unseren speziell entwickelten Ofen/Reaktor-Systemen realisiert werden. Zusammen mit kontrollierten Konzentrationsänderungen können somit relevante Fahrzyklen nachgebildet werden.

Zusammen mit unserem Kooperationspartner PROREC GmbH bieten wir in allen genannten Feldern modular aufgebaute und hochintegrierte Prüfstand-Systeme an, die ganzheitliche Lösungen für die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bieten. Wir integrieren von Anfang an die notwendige Prüfstands-Gasversorgung sowie komplexe Abgasanalytik, um unseren Kunde echte Turnkey-Lösungen zu bieten. Eine weitere Spezialität sind unsere container-basierten Prüfstands-Module. Neben sicherheitstechnischen Vorteilen bieten unsere Container-Anlagen unseren Kunden weitgehende Unabhängigkeit von bestehender Infrastruktur vor Ort.

Gasmonitoring Banner

Automatisierungskonzepte

JAG-Gasmonitoring bietet eine anwenderfreundliche, kundenspezifische und lückenlose Überwachung der Anlage und bietet automatisierte Prozesse für das Betreiben der Anlage. Dadurch können Sie Ausfallzeiten minimieren und Betriebszeiten optimieren. Durch zentrale Überwachung der Füllstände und Konzentrationen können Kosten und Fehlanschluss reduziert werden. Erhöhte Betriebs- und Anlagensicherheit wird durch das schnelle Erkennen von Leckagen oder Druckverlusten gewährleistet. Mit Hilfe einer Gaswarneinrichtung und Notabschaltung lassen sich optimale Sicherheitskonzepte gewährleisten. Über ein Barcodesystem können Gasflaschendaten/Konzentrationen verwaltet werden und direkt über einen Bestellprozess beim Gasehersteller eingeleitet werden.

Wasserstoff Banner

JAG Testcenter

JAG bietet Ihnen Prüfdienstleistungen für Wasserstoff und CNG auf seinen eigenen Prüfständen an. Fragen Sie uns nach Prüfkapazitäten!

  • Wasserstoff-Verbrauchsmessung
  • Hochdynamische Realgas-Zyklus-Tests
  • Komponententests / Druckbehältertests / Funktionstest
  • Permeationstests
  • Betankung von Prototypenfahrzeugen
Gasmanagement Banner

Gasmanagement und Wartung

Fehlen Ihnen die Fachkräfte, sowie das richtige Know How zum Betreiben der Gasversorgungsanlage? Wir bieten Ihnen den Rundumservice mit unserem Totalgasmanagement an.

  • Betreiben der Anlage
  • Wartung
  • Instandhaltung
  • Gaslieferung und Logistik
  • Lager- und Bestandsführung
  • Optimierung
Flaschenwagen Banner

RDE-Flaschenwagen

Unsere RDE-Flaschenwagen bieten eine mobile Prüfgasversorgung von Abgasmessanlagen(PEMS) auf dem Prüfstand oder im Feldeinsatz. Die Flaschenwagen haben eine komplette Anschlussversorgung und bieten Platz für bis zu 5 Stück 10-Liter Gasflaschen. Die Wagen sind individuell konfigurierbar.

Zusätzliche Optionen:

  • Überwachung der Gasflaschen und Entnahme
  • Möglichkeit zur Einbindung in vorhandenes Gasmonitoring
  • Automatisierte Spülprozesse
  • Signal bei Gasmangel
Gasgenerator Banner

Gasgeneratoren

Gasgeneratoren setzen sich als sichere und ökonomische Alternative zu Druckgasflaschen immer mehr in der analytischen Messtechnik durch. Außerdem bieten Gasgeneratoren einige entscheidende Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Gasflaschen. Sie sparen Kosten mit dem Generator, da keine Gasflaschen inklusive Lieferung mehr nötig sind. Dadurch rechnen sich unsere Generatoren nachweislich schon nach rund zwei Jahren Betriebszeit!

GSR: GAS SUPPLY RACK
19“ Gasentnahme-Einschübe sind eine platzsparende Möglichkeit die 2. Druckstufe direkt in der Abgasmessanlage zu integrieren und ermöglicht eine bis zu 30% bessere Ansprechzeit der Analysatoren in der Kalibrierung. Der Einschub bietet die Möglichkeit Druckdaten direkt an die Messanlage zu kommunizieren.

Das sind wir Individuelle Systemlösungen von der kompetenten Beratung, dem umfassenden Engineering bis zur qualitativ hochwertigen Realisierung. unternehmen
Datenschutz Impressum © 2022 | JA-Gastechnology GmbH